LORD Jesus – Plan for us

Dear all,
Be strong in the Lord and His mighty power. Ephesians 6: 10
Word: I have been crucified with Christ, and it is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the son of God, who loved me and gave Himself up for me. Galatians 2: 20
Thought: Our Christian life begins, when we accept Christ Jesus as our personal Savior. We are no longer slaves to sin and no longer alone, for Christ Jesus lives in us. He is the source of our power for living a blameless Christian life and our hope for the future. No longer pray “Lord, bless all our plans” instead pray “Lord, Plan for us, because our future is in Your mighty hands”
God's Master plan

Yes, because Jesus lives, we can face tomorrow!
The Journey Team
thechapelbr.com
https://thejourneyinchrist.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

